Friday Favourites

140801 Friday Favourites FeatureOnce again we have four amazing blog posts that I read through the week and loved. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did…

1. Clean Mama tells us 5 things to do today to keep us more organised tomorrow…

5-Things-You-Can-Do-Today-to-Feel-Organized-Tomorrow-via-Clean-Mama-on-30-Days

2. Home Storage Solutions 101 shows us a new app to keep our groceries under control.

i-use-ziplist-a-grocery-list-app-to-keep-track-of-my-shopping-lists-and-recipes-21625258

3.  Organizing with Less helps us simplify our home by finding a place for everything

place for everything

4. A Slob Comes Clean inspired me with this post to delete my emails and sort my documents on my computer.

How-to-Delete-TONS-of-Emails-at-Once-in-Yahoo-Mail-at-ASlobComesClean.com_

Leave a Reply

