How I Organise My Cosmetics

Today I am sharing my practical organisation of my makeup in my ensuite.I love how all my items are accessible and the space is easily maintained.

 

Trackbacks

  1. […] Last but not least the bottom shelf contains out first aid kit. This is a place that is able to be accessed in a hurry and can be easily found by all due to the discerning label on the side. For information on what I keep inside my first aid kit see my video tour HERE. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

